Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse


2009-2010 FLL League Meeting Highlights

Sep. 20, 2009

2009-2010 Florida Lacrosse League Meeting Highlights

-4 new teams accepted to league; Tampa Spartans (central), Treasure Coast Scorpions (south), Tallahassee Trojans (north), Ft. Lauderdale Yellow Jackets (south)

-Playoffs expanded to 8 teams.

-all FLL Players required to be USLacrosse Members

-2009-2010 LC Hogtowne Schedule posted in schedule section




Copyright 2019 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com