Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse


League Meeting Recap

Sep. 12, 2010

The 2010-2011 FLL Meeting took place this Sunday.  The FLL Schedule is posted.

The league made some changes in the divisional alignment:



LC Hogtowne

Jacksonville Predators

Tampa Thunder

Tampa Spartans

Orlando Landsharks

Tallahassee Tomahawks

Embry Riddle Eagles



Treasure Coast Scorpions

Palm Beach LC

Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos

South Florida Yellow Jackets

Miami LC
Dade Lax


The Ft. Myers Lacrosse Club has suspended operations indefinitely.

The newly formed Dade Lax team was admitted to the league as full members.

The crossovers will be hosted by Jacksonville and Miami and the playoffs by Orlando.





Copyright 2019 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com