Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2018 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2017
Sun 10/29/17 UCF Scrimmage UCF Turf Fields W, 28-21
Box Score
December
Sat 12/09/17 Palm Coast Sparrows Ward Park Field C, Winter Park, FL W, 17-7
Box Score
January 2018
Sat 01/06/18 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos New Smyrna Beach Sports Complex, New Smyrna Beach, FL L, 6-9
Box Score
Sat 01/06/18 Miami LC New Smyrna Beach Sports Complex, New Smyrna Beach, FL W, 10-9
Box Score
Sun 01/21/18 Tampa Fuego Anderson Elementary, Tampa, FL W, 14-13 (1OT)
Box Score
February
Sat 02/10/18 Parkland Buzzards Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL W, 19-10
Box Score
Sat 02/10/18 Isla Morada LC Seacrest Soccer Complex, Delray Beach, FL W, 6-4
Box Score
Sun 02/11/18 Treasure Coast Scorpions Seacrest Soccer Complex, Delray Beach, FL W, 14-6
Box Score
Sun 02/25/18 Orlando Geckos Ward Park, Winter Park, FL L, 13-14
Box Score
March
Sun 03/04/18 Jacksonville Armadillos Landrum Middle School, Jacksonville, FL L, 17-18
Box Score
Sat 03/10/18 Tampa Omni Championsgate W, 17-12
Box Score
Sun 03/11/18 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Omni Championsgate 4:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2018 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com