Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2019 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2018
Fri 10/26/18 UCF (Scrimmage) UCF Rec Sports (Turf) W, 12-10
Box Score
December
Sat 12/08/18 Miami LC New Smyrna Beach Sports Complex, New Smyrna Beach, FL W, 14-10
Box Score
January 2019
Sat 01/12/19 Tampa Fuego Moores Station Rd. Fields, Sanford, FL W, 12-11 (1OT)
Box Score
Sat 01/26/19 Jacksonville Armadillos Ward Park, Winter Park, FL W, 1-0
Box Score
February
Sat 02/09/19 Treasure Coast Scorpions Delray Beach Soccer Complex, Delray Beach, FL W, 16-8
Box Score
Sun 02/10/19 Isla Morada Delray Beach Soccer Complex, Delray Beach, FL W, 17-6
Box Score
Sun 02/10/19 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Delray Beach Soccer Complex, Delray Beach, FL L, 8-15
Box Score
Sat 02/23/19 Orlando Geckos Lake Island Park, Winter Park, FL 7:00 PM
March
Sun 03/03/19 Palm Coast Sparrows Daytona Municipal Stadium, Daytona Beach, FL 11:00 AM
Sat 03/09/19 FLL Quarter Finals and Semis Omni Championsgate TBD
Sun 03/10/19 FLL Championship Omni Championsgate TBD

 

 

Copyright 2019 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com