Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2007 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2006
Sun 10/15/06 Florida State Palm Coast, FL L, 9-15
Recap
Box Score
Sun 10/15/06 Embry Riddle Palm Coast, FL W, 13-8
Box Score
Sun 10/22/06 Jacksonville Predators Ponte Verde, FL W, 18-8
Recap
Box Score
November
Sun 11/05/06 Orlando LC Gainesville, FL W, 17-4
Recap
Box Score
Sat 11/11/06 Tampa Thunder Gainesville, FL W, 8-6
Recap
Box Score
December
Sat 12/09/06 Tampa Thunder St. Petersburg, FL W, 12-10
Recap
Box Score
January 2007
Sat 01/06/07 Palm Beach LC Ponte Verde, FL L, 10-13
Box Score
Sat 01/20/07 University of Florida Gainesville, FL W, 12-9
Box Score
February
Sat 02/03/07 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Palm Beach, FL L, 8-9
Box Score
Sat 02/03/07 Miami Makos Palm Beach, FL L, 14-16
Box Score
Sat 02/17/07 Orlando LC Orlando, FL W, 21-8
Box Score
Sat 02/17/07 Jacksonville Predators Orlando, FL W, 1-0
Box Score
March
Sat 03/10/07 Palm Beach LC Weston, FL L, 9-10
Recap
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com