Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2008 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2007
Sat 10/06/07 UCF Orlando, FL W, 11-8
Box Score
Sun 10/14/07 Florida State Flagler Palm Coast, FL W, 17-7
Box Score
Sun 10/21/07 Embry Riddle Daytona Beach, FL W, 18-6
Recap
Box Score
November
Sun 11/04/07 Jacksonville Gainesville, FL W, 12-7
Box Score
December
Sun 12/02/07 Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL W, 19-3
Box Score
Sat 12/15/07 Tampa Tampa, FL W, 15-8
Box Score
January 2008
Sat 01/12/08 Palm Beach Tampa, FL W, 18-8
Recap
Box Score
Sun 01/13/08 Fort Lauderdale Tampa, FL W, 8-7 (1OT)
Box Score
Sat 01/26/08 Orlando Sylvan Lake Park, Sanford, FL W, 17-6
Box Score
February
Sat 02/09/08 Miami Austin Tindall Park, Kissimmee, FL W, 14-10
Box Score
Sun 02/10/08 Fort Myers Austin Tindall Park, Kissimmee, FL W, 1-0
Box Score
Sat 02/23/08 Embry Riddle St. Petersburg, FL W, 1-0
Box Score
Sat 02/23/08 Atlantic Sportswear St. Petersburg, FL * Tampa Jam L, 7-9
Box Score
Sun 02/24/08 Thunder B St. Petersburg, FL *Tampa Jam W, 9-4
Box Score
Sun 02/24/08 Atlantic Sportswear St. Petersburg, FL *Tampa Jam L, 6-9
Box Score
March
Sun 03/02/08 Orlando Sanford, FL Sylvan Lake Park W, 10-7
Box Score
Sat 03/08/08 Palm Beach Weston, FL W, 12-7
Box Score
Sun 03/09/08 Ft. Lauderdale Weston, FL L, 10-14
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com