Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2010 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2009
Sun 10/11/09 UCF UCF Turf Fields 3:00 PM
Sat 10/24/09 Embry Riddle Eagles Daytona Beach, FL 11:00 AM
Sat 10/24/09 Tallahassee Trojans Daytona Beach, FL 1:00 PM
November
Sat 11/14/09 Miami Makos Sarasota, FL 12:00 PM
Sat 11/14/09 TC Scorpions Sarasota, FL 2:30 PM
Sun 11/15/09 Fort Lauderdale Flamingos Sarasota, FL 11:00 AM
December
Sat 12/19/09 Tampa Thunder Tampa, FL 1:00 PM
January 2010
Sun 01/03/10 Jacksonville Predators Ponte Vedra, FL 1:00 PM
Sat 01/23/10 Jacksonville Predators Gainesville, FL 1:00 PM
Sun 01/31/10 Tampa U Spartans Tampa, FL 1:00 PM
February
Sat 02/06/10 Embry Riddle Eagles Vero Beach, FL 12:00 PM
Sat 02/06/10 South Florida Yellow Jackets Vero Beach, FL 2:30 PM
Sun 02/07/10 Orlando Land Sharks Orlando, FL 9:00 AM
Sun 02/07/10 Palm Beach Vero Beach, FL 11:00 AM
Sat 02/27/10 Embry Riddle Eagles Kissimmee, FL 11:00 AM
Sat 02/27/10 Miami Makos Kissimme, FL 3:00 PM
Sun 02/28/10 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Kissimmee, FL TBA

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com