Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2010 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2009
Sun 10/11/09 UCF UCF Turf Fields W, 15-4
Box Score
Sat 10/24/09 Embry Riddle Eagles Daytona Beach, FL W, 15-4
Box Score
Sat 10/24/09 Tallahassee Trojans Daytona Beach, FL W, 27-2
Box Score
November
Sat 11/14/09 Miami Makos Sarasota, FL W, 14-3
Box Score
Sat 11/14/09 TC Scorpions Sarasota, FL W, 13-9
Box Score
Sun 11/15/09 Fort Lauderdale Flamingos Sarasota, FL W, 19-15
Box Score
December
Sat 12/19/09 Tampa Thunder Tampa, FL W, 15-0
Box Score
January 2010
Sun 01/03/10 Jacksonville Predators Ponte Vedra, FL W, 14-4
Box Score
Sat 01/23/10 Jacksonville Predators Gainesville, FL W, 1-0
Box Score
Sun 01/31/10 Tampa U Spartans Tampa, FL W, 9-4
Box Score
February
Sat 02/06/10 Embry Riddle Eagles Vero Beach, FL W, 18-9
Box Score
Sat 02/06/10 South Florida Yellow Jackets Vero Beach, FL W, 18-4
Box Score
Sun 02/07/10 Orlando Land Sharks Orlando, FL W, 15-0
Box Score
Sun 02/07/10 Palm Beach Vero Beach, FL W, 15-5
Box Score
Sat 02/27/10 Embry Riddle Eagles Kissimmee, FL W, 17-2
Box Score
Sat 02/27/10 Miami Makos Kissimme, FL W, 9-8
Box Score
Sun 02/28/10 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Kissimmee, FL W, 17-15
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com