Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2013 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2012
Sun 09/23/12 UCF UCF Rec Fields Orlando, FL 12:00 PM
December
Sat 12/08/12 South Florida Yellow Jackets Hickory Point Rec Complex Tavares, FL 4:00 PM
Sun 12/09/12 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Hickory Point Rec Complex Tavares, FL 12:00 PM
Sun 12/09/12 Treasure Coast Scorpions Hickory Point Rec Complex Tavares, FL 4:00 PM
Sat 12/15/12 Orlando Geckos UCF Rec Fields Orlando, FL 5:00 PM
January 2013
Sun 01/13/13 Tallahassee Tomahawks Gainesville, FL 12:00 PM
Fri 01/25/13 Tampa Thunder Anderson Elementary Tampa, FL 7:30 PM
February
Sat 02/09/13 Dade LC Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL 12:00 PM
Sat 02/09/13 Palm Beach LC Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL 4:00 PM
Sun 02/10/13 Miami LC Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL 10:00 AM
Sun 02/10/13 Florida Atlantic Owls Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL 12:00 PM
Sun 02/24/13 Jacksonville Armadillos Clermont, FL 12:00 PM
March
Sat 03/09/13 Tampa Thunder FLL QF Apopka, FL 1:00 PM
Sun 03/10/13 Dade LC FLL SF Apopka, FL 11:00 AM
Sun 03/10/13 Jacksonville Armadillos FLL Championship 1:30 PM

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com