Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2013 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2012
Sun 09/23/12 UCF UCF Rec Fields Orlando, FL W, 12-11
Box Score
December
Sat 12/08/12 South Florida Yellow Jackets Hickory Point Rec Complex Tavares, FL W, 16-1
Box Score
Sun 12/09/12 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Hickory Point Rec Complex Tavares, FL W, 19-3
Box Score
Sun 12/09/12 Treasure Coast Scorpions Hickory Point Rec Complex Tavares, FL L, 10-11
Box Score
Sat 12/15/12 Orlando Geckos UCF Rec Fields Orlando, FL W, 14-7
Box Score
January 2013
Sun 01/13/13 Tallahassee Tomahawks Gainesville, FL W, 21-4
Box Score
Fri 01/25/13 Tampa Thunder Anderson Elementary Tampa, FL W, 11-4
Box Score
February
Sat 02/09/13 Dade LC Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL L, 9-13
Box Score
Sat 02/09/13 Palm Beach LC Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL W, 12-8
Box Score
Sun 02/10/13 Miami LC Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL W, 13-8
Box Score
Sun 02/10/13 Florida Atlantic Owls Seacrest Soccer Complex Delray Beach, FL W, 12-5
Box Score
Sun 02/24/13 Jacksonville Armadillos Clermont, FL W, 11-7
Box Score
March
Sat 03/09/13 Tampa Thunder FLL QF Apopka, FL W, 14-8
Box Score
Sun 03/10/13 Dade LC FLL SF Apopka, FL W, 8-6
Box Score
Sun 03/10/13 Jacksonville Armadillos FLL Championship T, 12-12 (1OT)
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com