Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2014 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2013
Sun 10/06/13 UCF UCF W, 11-7
Box Score
December
Sat 12/07/13 Dade LC Jacksonville, FL L, 7-14
Box Score
Sun 12/08/13 Palm Beach LC Jacksonville, FL W, 14-9
Box Score
Sun 12/15/13 Orlando Geckos UCF W, 14-11
Box Score
January 2014
Fri 01/24/14 Tampa Thunder Tampa, FL W, 10-5
Box Score
February
Sat 02/08/14 Miami LC Delray Beach, FL W, 11-8
Box Score
Sat 02/08/14 Treasure Coast Scorpions Delray Beach, FL L, 8-10
Box Score
Sun 02/09/14 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos Delray Beach, FL L, 9-10
Box Score
March
Sun 03/02/14 Jacksonville Armadillos Jacksonville, FL 12:00 PM
Sat 03/08/14 FLL Playoffs Orlando, FL TBD
Sun 03/09/14 FLL Championship Orlando, FL 1:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com