Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse

line

2016 Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
November 2015
Fri 11/13/15 UCF UCF 7:00 PM
December
Sun 12/06/15 Tampa Fuego @Tampa, FL 11:30 AM
Sun 12/13/15 Orlando Omni Championsgate Orlando, FL 4:00 PM
January 2016
Sat 01/09/16 Ft. Lauderdale Flamingos New Smyrna Beach Sports Complex, New Smyrna Beach, FL 11:00 AM
Sat 01/09/16 Dade Lax New Smyrna Beach Sports Complex, New Smyrna Beach, FL 2:30 PM
Sun 01/10/16 Miami LC New Smyrna Beach Sports Complex, New Smyrna Beach, FL 12:00 PM
February
Sat 02/06/16 Treasure Coast Seacrest Soccer Park, Delray Beach 5:00 PM
Sun 02/07/16 Palm Beach LC Seacrest Soccer Park, Delray Beach, FL 10:00 AM
Sat 02/20/16 Jacksonville Armadillos Jacksonville, FL TBA 12:00 PM
Sun 02/28/16 Palm Coast Sparrows Orlando TBD 11:00 AM
March
Sat 03/12/16 Orlando Geckos Omni Championsgate Playoffs 1st Round 2:30 PM
Sat 03/12/16 Treasure Coast Scorpions Omni Championsgate Playoffs Semifinals 4:30 PM
Sun 03/13/16 Dade LC Omni Championsgate 2016 FLL Championship 12:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Hogtowne Men's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com